Meet those who plan the direction of our organization

Kesha McGee

President

Life Center Church SB
kesha@icucpico.com

Sandy Valdez

Board Member

Arroyo Valley High School
sandy@icucpico.com

Monica Galvez

Board Member

Sanctuary of Our Lady of Guadalupe
monica@icucpico.com

Dawn Thomas

Vice President

Cathedral of Praise Church dawnthomas022@gmail.com

Gernaro Waheed

Board Member

Sahaba Initiative
abdulwaheed21@gmail.com

Otilia Zavela

Board Member

Our Lady of Soledad
orzavala58@gmail.com

Lucia Gaitan

Treasurer

Our Lady of Perpetual Help
lgaitan63@gmail.com

Angela Cardenas

Board Member

San Bernardino Valley College
angela@icucpico.com

Beatriz Loera

Board Member

Our Lady of Hope
beatriz@icucpico.com

Adam Wadeking

Board Member

Universalist Unitarian Church
adam@icucpico.com