fbpx

Our Board 

Gernaro Waheed

President

email: Genaro@ICUCpico.com

Keith Tolbert

Board Treasurer

email: Keith@ICUCpico.com

Alejandra Luna

Board Secretary

Antonio Arroyo

Board Member

email: Antonio@ICUCpico.com

Ria Babaria

Board Member

email: Ria@ICUCpico.com

Silvia Esteban

Board Member

email: Silvia.E@ICUCpico.com

Jose Beltran

Board Member

email: Jose.Beltran@ICUCpico.com

Ana Chavez

Board Member

email: AnaChavez@ICUCpico.com

Beatriz Loera

Board Member

email: Beatriz@ICUCpico.com

Kesha McGee

Board Member

email: Kesha@ICUCpico.com

Alejandro Palomares

Board Member

email: Alejandro@ICUCpico.com

Leslie Rodriguez

Board Member

email: Lesly@ICUCpico.com

Jose Rodriguez

Board Member

Zafiro Tellez

Board Member

email: Zafiro@ICUCpico.com

Ada Trujillo

Board Member

email: Ada@ICUCpico.com

Otilia Zavala

Board Member

email: Otilia@ICUCpico.com

Board