Meet the staff whose daily grind makes our mission possible.

Tom Dolan

Tom Dolan

Executive Director

Regionwide tom@icucpico.com
Sergio Luna

Sergio Luna

Lead Organizer

San Bernardino sergio@icucpico.com
Erika Ruiz

Erika Ruiz

LGBTQ Youth Organizer

San Bernardino erika@icucpico.com
Adam Wedeking

Adam Wedeking

Clergy Organizer

Riverside adam@icucpico.com
Cristina Ruiz

Cristina Ruiz

Office Manager

Regionwide
cristina@icucpico.com

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Youth Organizer

San Bernardino rocio@icucpico.com
Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

Youth Civics Lead

San Bernardino miguel@icucpico.com
Ivan Aguayo

Ivan Aguayo

Youth Organizer

Riverside ivan@icucpico.com
Michael Segura

Michael Segura

Communications Director

Regionwide michael@icucpico.com
Kelvin Ward

Kelvin Ward

Clergy Organizer

San Bernardino kelvin@icucpico.com
Ayla Lopez

Ayla Lopez

Youth Organizer

San Bernardino ayla@icucpico.com
Reyes Lopez

Reyes Lopez

Organizer

Coachella Valley
reyes@icucpico.com

Christian Flores

Christian Flores

Housing Organizer

San Bernardino christian@icucpico.com
Ben Reynoso

Ben Reynoso

Economic Organizer

San Bernardino ben@icucpico.com
Rocio Aguayo

Rocio Aguayo

Data Analyst

Regionwide
aguayorocio@icucpico.com