fbpx

Meet the staff whose daily grind makes our mission possible.

Tom Dolan

Tom Dolan

Executive Director

Regionwide
tom@icucpico.com
Sergio Luna

Sergio Luna

Lead Organizer

San Bernardino
sergio@icucpico.com
Erika Ruiz

Erika Ruiz

LGBTQ Youth Organizer

San Bernardino
erika@icucpico.com
Adam Wedeking

Adam Wedeking

Clergy Organizer

Riverside
adam@icucpico.com
Hakan Jackson

Hakan Jackson

Human Resources

Regionwide
hakan@icucpico.com

Cristina Ruiz

Cristina Ruiz

Office Manager

Regionwide
cristina@icucpico.com

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Rocio Ruiz-Chen

Youth Lead Organizer

San Bernardino
rocio@icucpico.com
Miguel Rivera

Miguel Rivera

Events Coordinator

San Bernardino
miguel@icucpico.com

Monica Galvez

Monica Galvez

Parent Organizer

Coachella Valley
monica@icucpico.com

Michael Segura

Michael Segura

Digital Organizer

Regionwide
michael@icucpico.com

Kelvin Ward

Kelvin Ward

Clergy Organizer

San Bernardino
kelvin@icucpico.com
Ayla Lopez

Ayla Lopez

Congregational Organizer

Riverside
ayla@icucpico.com

Reyes Lopez

Reyes Lopez

Organizer

Coachella Valley
reyes@icucpico.com

Christian Flores

Christian Flores

Housing Organizer

San Bernardino
christian@icucpico.com
Gaby Cruz

Gaby Cruz

Events Coordinator

Regionwide
gaby@icucpico.com

Staff